ChairmanDean of the collegeProf. Dr.Anees Abdulah Kadhim1
MemberDean Assistant for scientific and students affairsProf. Dr. Ali Lafta Abbass2
Member Dean Assistant for managements and financial affairsQassem H. JalutProf. Dr. 3
Member power and mechines departmentRagad Ali MajeedDr. 4
Member electronics engineering departmentDr.Saad Mohammed Saleh5
Member communication engineering department Dr. Montadar Abas Taher6
Membercomputereng departmentDr. Ali Jasim Abood7
Membercivil engineering departmentProf.Dr.Khattab Saleem Abdul-Razzaq8
Membermechanical engineering departmentDr. Dhia Ahmed Salal Alazawi9
Memberchemimical engineering departmentProf. Dr.Anees Abdulah Kadhim10
Member materials engineering departmentDr.Muazer Taha Mohamed11
MemberArchitecher engineering departmentDr. A. Ali Hussain12
Member  Mr.Ahmed Salah Hameed13

Leave A Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *